Sad about sunflowers…Day 174

Living Martha's Life

Sunflowers are my favorite flowers. They are so happy and cheerful. Today I could have used some sunflowers. I am sore from the accident, my car is a wreck (literally), my house is a mess, I haven’t done laundry in so long I am wearing sequined underwear to work today and I am exhausted. All in all I am in need of a little sunshine.

Today Martha’s calendar said to “Plant Sunflowers” and do “Circuit Training”.

Well we did walk for an hour today so that has to count as part of circuit training. And I danced so yay circuit complete.

AND I did it all while sore and achy. At least Martha is motivating.

But alas my sunflowers. None for me. I can’t drive the car to get seeds and figured I should save my favors from my friends for more important things then sunflower seeds. Just a bummer…

View original post 10 more words

Leave a Reply

